Board - Contact information


 

2017

 

Chair   Vice chair  Secretary

Jarmo Jääskeläinen
jarmo.jaaskelainen@kuh.fi

  Satu Vehkavaara
  satu.vehkavaara@hus.fi

  Terhi Piltonen
  terhi.piltonen@oulu.fi

Treasurer  Member  Member

Otto Knutar
otto.knutar@vshp.fi

  Noora Kotaja 
  noora.kotaja@utu.fi

  David Laaksonen
  david.laaksonen@kuh.fi

Member  Member   Member

Riku Kiviranta 
riku.kiviranta@utu.fi

  Kaisa Salmenkivi
  kaisa.salmenkivi@hus.fi

  Tommi Hakala
  tommi.hakala(a)fimnet.fi

Member    Member  Member

Marja Ojaniemi 
marja.ojaniemi@oulu.fi

  Saara Metso
  saara.metso@uta.fi

  Camilla Schalin-Jäntti

  camilla.schalin-jantti@hus.fi