Board - Contact information


 

2017

 

Chair   Vice chair  Secretary

Satu Vehkavaara

satu.vehkavaara@hus.fi

  Saara Metso

saara.metso@pshp.fi

  Terhi Piltonen

terhi.piltonen@oulu.fi

Treasurer  Member  Member

Otto Knutar

otto.knutar@vshp.fi

  Noora Kotaja

noora.kotaja@utu.fi

  David Laaksonen

david.laaksonen@kuh.fi

Member  Member   Member

Riku Kiviranta

riku.kiviranta@utu.fi

  Heikki Tokola

heikki.tokola@oulu.fi

  Tommi Hakala

tommi.hakala@fimnet.fi

Member    Member  Member

Marja Ojaniemi

marja.ojaniemi@oulu.fi

  Jarmo Jääskeläinen

jarmo.jaaskelainen@kuh.fi

Camilla Schalin-Jäntti

camilla.schalin-jantti@hus.fi